Therapeutics Committee

The Therapeutics Committee advises ANZBMS council on strategic management and specific issues relating to bone and mineral diseases’ diagnosis and management including dietary, physical, pharmacological and surgical therapies. 

This committee is charged to:

Committee Members:

Richard Prince (Chair)
Mark Forwood
Peter Simm
Graham Elder
Belinda Beck
Alan Doube
Christian Girgis
Mathis Grossmann
Hanh Nguyen
Weiwen Chen
Ivone Johnson

Therapeutics committee Terms of Reference