Meetings Committee

The purpose of the ANZBMS Meetings Committee is to support ANZBMS Council in developing and delivering ANZBMS-supported meetings.

This committee is charged to:

Committee Members:
Mark Cooper (Chair – President-Elect)
Mark Forwood (President)
Ayse Zengin (POC Co-Chair)
Hong Zhou (POC Co-Chair)
Peter Simm (POC Co-Chair)
Rory Clifton-Bligh
Rachel Davey
Audrey Chan
Ashika Chhana 

Meeting committee terms of reference