Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is a standing committee of the ANZBMS Council appointed by Council to assist it in the conduct of its business by providing advice to the ANZBMS Council both on the Society’s financial performance in the current year and the financial implication of any future plans.

This committee is charged to:

Committee Members:

Rachel Davey (Chair)
Allison Pettit
Mark Cooper
Jill Cornish
Mark Forwood
Ivone Johnson

Terms of Reference