Early Career Investigator Committee (ECIC)

The mission of the Early Career Investigator Committee (ECIC) is to help shape the future of bone and mineral research in Australia and New Zealand by fostering active engagement of early career investigators within the ANZBMS, supporting professional development of early career investigators and facilitating interactions between junior and senior members of all disciplines.

This committee is charged to:

Committee Members:
Melissa Cantley (co-chair), John Kemp (co-chair),
Sarah Hosking
Scott Youlten
Emma Buckels
Alicia Jones
Jiao Jiao Li
Victoria Leitch
Alex Barker
Natalie Hyde
Niloufar Ansari
Ayse Zengin

ECIC Terms of reference

ECIC Newsletter Editorial Board Terms of reference