Densitometry Committee

Reporting to ANZBMS Council, the purpose of the ANZBMS Densitometry Committee is to provide input to Council on matters related to the following activities:

Committee Members

Nick Pocock (Chair)
Weiwen Chen
Gustavo Duque
Christian Girgis
Joseph Wong
Chris Schultz

Densitometry Course Faculty:

Julie Briody
Denise Brookes
Weiwen Chen
Alison Evans
Ali Ghasem Zadeh
Susan Harvey
Michael Hooper
Patricia Linnenlucke
Robyn Niebling
Nick Pocock
Roger Price
Chris Schultz,
Kathy Zhu

Terms of Reference