Clinical Practice Committee


The Clinical Practice Committee has the mission to engage with other Scientific Societies, non-governmental organizations (NGOs) and Professional Colleges (eg RACP) sharing similar interests to promote high quality research, strong scholarship and professional development in areas directly, or to some extent, associated with bone and mineral metabolism and musculoskeletal diseases.

Strategic Objectives:

Committee Members:

Christian Girgis (Chair)
Grahame Elder
Gustavo Duque
Natalie Sims      
David Kim
Jackie Center
Cherie Chiang
Mark Cooper

Clinical Practice Committee Terms of reference