Annual Scientific Meeting Committee

The role of the POC is to drive the scientific content of the annual scientific meeting with the aim to provide an engaging and informative conference for our members to share emerging ideas and data and provide opportunities to develop collaborations. The POC represents the diverse fields and locations of the society’s members.

This committee is charged to:

Committee Members:
Peter Simm Co-chair (VIC)
Ayse Zengin Co-Chair (VIC)
Hong Zhou Co-Chair (VIC)

Tara Brenan Speranza (NSW)
Julia Kuliwaba (SA)
Rachel Davey (VIC)
Melissa Cantley (ECIC, SA)
Brya Matthews (NZ)

John Kemp (ECIC, QLD)
David Scott (VIC)


Annual Scientific Meeting Terms of reference