ANZBMS 25th Anniversary

2013 marks the 25th anniversary of our Society’s establishment in 1988. The occasion was suitably celebrated by the membership during our Annual Scientific Meeting in Melbourne where a special commemorative booklet, produced by Matthew Gillespie, Ivone Johnson and Sue Pankridge, has been distributed to all delegates. It is hoped that this booklet provides some key elements of the Society’s establishment, development and continued success.


Download the 25th Anniversary newsletter.





 Jack Martin, Ian Reid




























Ego Seeman, Peter Ebeling, Don Gutteridge, Jack Martin, Jill Cornish

Markus Seibel, Matthew Gillespie